Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Noviello

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Noviello

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Shafiyoon

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question or am in need of assistance, I call Jeff and he helps me out ASAP. Jeff’s knowledgeable in every aspect of insurance and vehicles. I call Jeff with questions somewhat often, and my questions ALWAYS get answered!"

Robert Van Otterloo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Jeffs office. I needed renters insurance asap and was stressing out. I spoke with Airynn and she took care of everything that day. She even called my apartment complex and sent the proof over for me. Thank you for making my life easier!"

Doug Ward

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Jeff Noviello with State Farm Insurance for many years for my Auto Insurance,Homeowners Insurance, Umbrella Coverage,Landlord Coverage and Long Term Care Insurance and have always found his office and company to always be available for me when needed. I would not think of using anybody else and feel like he's always looking out for my best interest."

Nancy Chang

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best insurance agent! Whenever I have a problem or question he’s always happy to help! He takes care of me and my whole family, we couldn’t be happier. 😊"

Gene Knust-Graichen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great experiences through life’s most difficult challenges Jeff Noviello and his team always take care of their customer"

Tiffany KnustGraichen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Noviello and staff have been our insurance agency for many years. They have helped navigate us through some challenging times. Jeff and team have been very knowledgeable and professional all along the way. You couldn’t find a better agency ! We highly recommend his office."

Skylar Suder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had our car, renters, and life insurance with Jeff’s office. We are moving out of state so we have to switch agents. But we absolutely loved Jeff and his team member Airynn. They were so helpful and always made sure we were taken care of. Highly recommend them!"

cameronknu318

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is no place, no office, and no insurance agency that can even compete! I've been with Jeff's office for 10 years and could not be happier. If I have a question, issue, or a need Jeff and his entire team have an answer, and its an actual answer from a REAL person that truly educates me on what the best decision for me is. Hands down this is the office for you. I sleep so much better knowing that me and my family are in the best of hands and that there is someone there when accidents occur that will be by my side when I need. Plus with bundling my cars home and umbrella along with my loyalty on other discounts its actually the best priced for the best coverage that fits my life. Hats off to Jeff, your team, and state farm. Thank you for always taking care of my family, my friends, and myself!"

Melissa Miller

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Noviello and his team are nothing short of spectacular. I recommend them to anyone who wants excellent customer service, a high level of professionalism, and quick turn around times on any and all of your insurance needs. I have never been left waiting for anything, and in my world that means everything! I especially love working with Airynn who is very knowledgable and always goes above and beyond to handle anything I need. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to your customers. I appreciate you!"

Kevin Lim

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want personal service that goes above and beyond I highly recommend Jeff! I have State Farm from auto insurance to business and home! A++++++"

Chris Phillips

March 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have known Jeff for years. He never approached me about getting my business. When I asked him, about changing to State Farm, he stated he wasn't comfortable asking me since we were friends. That kind of relationship has made my insurance experience with him unbelievable. He looks out for my best interest for both personal and business issues. I would recommend him to anyone and have."